Latest Products https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:44:28 +0530 en-us https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in Hydraulic Components https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/hydraulic-components.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/hydraulic-components.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Housing https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/mechanical-housing.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/mechanical-housing.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Components https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-components.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-components.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Components https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/truck-components.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/truck-components.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottom Mounting Flange Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/bottom-mounting-flange-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/bottom-mounting-flange-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Cover Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shaft-cover-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shaft-cover-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sigma Flange Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/sigma-flange-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/sigma-flange-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Component Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/auto-component-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/auto-component-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Foundry Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/automobile-foundry-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/automobile-foundry-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Machine Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cnc-machine-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cnc-machine-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Die Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/die-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/die-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foundry Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/foundry-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/foundry-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Mold Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shell-mold-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shell-mold-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Body Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/valve-body-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/valve-body-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mould Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/wooden-mould-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/wooden-mould-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Slide Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cross-slide-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cross-slide-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D Shackle Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/d-shackle-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/d-shackle-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Cap Housing Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/bearing-cap-housing-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/bearing-cap-housing-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Shield Cover Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/end-shield-cover-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/end-shield-cover-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/flange-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/flange-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gearbox Housing Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/gearbox-housing-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/gearbox-housing-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Housing Seal Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/housing-seal-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/housing-seal-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Mounting Flange Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-mounting-flange-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-mounting-flange-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cover Dome Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cover-dome-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/cover-dome-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Top Casing Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-top-casing-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/pump-top-casing-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Casing Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/suction-casing-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/suction-casing-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Locking Base Bracket Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/spring-locking-base-bracket-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/spring-locking-base-bracket-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Exhaust Header Manifold Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/stainless-steel-exhaust-header-manifold-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/stainless-steel-exhaust-header-manifold-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bracket Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/aluminum-bracket-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/aluminum-bracket-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crankcase Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/crankcase-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/crankcase-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Die Casting Machine Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/die-casting-machine-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/die-casting-machine-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Component https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/machine-component.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/machine-component.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Final Drive Cover Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/final-drive-cover-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/final-drive-cover-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Front Axle Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/front-axle-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/front-axle-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/gate-valve-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/gate-valve-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Global Valve Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/global-valve-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/global-valve-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Coupling Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/rotor-coupling-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/rotor-coupling-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Casting Machine Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/rough-casting-machine-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/rough-casting-machine-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Wheel Hub Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/truck-wheel-hub-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/truck-wheel-hub-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Moulding Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shell-moulding-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/shell-moulding-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Pattern https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/valve-pattern.htm https://www.sangeethapatternworks.co.in/valve-pattern.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530